I’m Baaack!

After an agonizingly long summer without internet, The Mister and I have discovered a new high-speed internet option in our own little corner of the world. Now I can quite thankfully say that I have as much internet access as I desire, which is great because my fall classes have started!

I’m taking three online classes and one traditional in-person class. I’ll be graduating with my degree in Early Childhood Education in the spring! Then I’ll be able to devote all my time and energy to homeschooling. This first year of homeschooling will be rough – I have full time classes and Kid #1 starts Kindergarten. Fortunately, there’s nothing too heavy-duty associated with kindergarten!

I’m hoping to post more regularly again — there’s certainly enough going on around here to post about! We’re starting some major renovations and repairs after a few huge storms collapsed a ceiling and ruined some flooring.

Leave a Reply

